Ghanaian Afrobeat artiste Kelvyn Boy has released his maiden album titled ‘Black Star’ under Blakk Arm Group.

The album is an anthology of songs that reflect the brand and artistry of Kelvyn Boy.

The 15-track album features astute music producers such as Anel Worldwide, Kel P, Liquid Beatz, Ugly Beatz, Willisbeatz, Myx Quest, Samsney, among others.

Currently signed onto Blakk Arm Group, Kelvyn Boy, born Kelvin Brown released his First ever EP in 2019 titled ‘Time’ and has many hit songs to his credit including Mea’, ‘Momo’, ‘Wora’ among others.

He aims to take his music and the Ghanaian Afrobeat culture to the world. The Blakk Arm Group signee won Unsung Artiste of The Year in the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards in 2018.

STREAM ‘Blackstar (Album)’ on your favorite music streaming service: