[button link=”https://itunes.apple.com/gh/album/phlowducation/1328950619″ color=”belizehole” style=”flat” fullwidth=”false”]BUY ‘EP: Teephlow – Phlowducation'[/button]
Available on iTunes.

Syderlee Entertainment presents: Phlowducation EP by rapper – Teephlow.

The 8-Track EP features artistes such as Reggie Rockstone, Flowking Stone, Edem , Epixode, bigBen , Novo and Worlasi.

Producers like PossiGee, Seshi, HBOO, Lesane Dricks, Z Carl, , Two Bars, Fusha Future and Snowbeatz worked on the album.

Buy on Aftown for GH10

[one_third][/one_third] [one_third][artist postid=”4070″][/one_third] [one_third_last][/one_third_last]


Intro (feat Reggie Rockstone)
God Bless You
Shine (feat Big Ben)
Enter (feat Edem)
Money (feat Epixode)
Koomi (feat Flowking Stone)
Dede (feat Novo)
Outside (feat Worlasi)
SAO (State of the art)

Ahead of the EP release , TeePhlow dropped the visuals to ‘Enter’, which is off the EP. It featured Edem

Share this post!