South African hip hop act – Nasty C , has finally released his sophomore Album titled ‘Strings And Bling‘. The 17-track album which features only 3 artistes ( A$AP Ferg,Rowlene and Kaien Cruz), is his first under UMG (Universal Music Group). 

[button link=”” color=”belizehole” style=”flat” fullwidth=”false”]STREAM/BUY ‘ ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings And Bling ‘[/button]

Available on iTunes / Apple Music

Share this post!