The “New Kings” tape is Ghanaian Producer JMJ’s second edition of “RIDDIM OF THE GODS” project. Following a huge success of the maiden edition in 2019/2020, JMJ returns with a more vibrant list of rappers.

The list throws spotlight on Ghana’s ‘next mainstream’ emcees who are quite visible and command some good buzz on the music scene. Producer JMJ enlists 11 artists, Kofi Jamar, AY Poyoo, Phrimpong, Keeny Ice, Lyrical Joe, Amerado, CEDI RAP, King Paluta, Lokal, BRYAN THE MENSAH and BoiiiSAM.