DJ Planet commences 2021 with a mixtape titled ‘New Year Mixtape 2021’. The mixtape features songs from Ghana and beyond from artistes such as Adekunle Gold, Patoranking, Shatta Wale, DJ Cuppy, Stonebwoy, Larruso, Samini, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and many more.


Also Check out: Larruso – New Gen (Prod. By Theonebeatz and Beatz Dakay)

Share this post!