DJ Mensah – Sounds Of Africa Vol 3 (March)

    DJ Mensah is out with the 3rd Volume of his monthly installment of ‘Sounds of Africa’.

    Michael Mensah known as the Untouchable Dj has promised fans and avid music lovers he will be dropping a heavy track list of songs monthly. These compilations are made up of hits and some very good songs released in that particular month,and has asssured fans and music lovers that it will be on a monthly basis.

    It is the aim and vision of Dj Mensah not to let these songs go waste, hence his monthly compilation.


    (54 MB)


    1. Hello Esther – Ice Prince x Dj Tunez
    2.Prayer – Kofi Pages x Yeyo
    3.Second Coming – Strongman
    4. Albino – Gariba
    5.Why – Rema
    6.Body Deep – Wavy the Creator
    7.By You – Simi x Adekunle Gold
    8.Spirit – Olamide
    9.Jericho – Simi/pato
    10.Irie – J.Derobie
    11.We Gi Dem – NC Dread x Shatta Wale
    12.High Grade Tour – Osagyefo & Black
    13.A1 – Natel
    14.Immortal – Simi x Maleek Berry
    15.Run 4 Yuh Lyf – Shatta Wale
    16.Weekend Love – Shatta Wale
    17. take it – Lamisi
    18.Shoulder Dance – DJ Breezy x Twitch xKofi Mole x Dahlin Gage
    19.The One – Diamond Platnumz
    20.Munaki – lamisi
    21.Lenge Lenge – Patoranking
    22.Never Forget -Ponobiom x Ras Kuuku
    23.Pickup – Dred W x Magnom
    24.Girls Talk – Abna x YaaPono
    25.Properly – D’tunes x Skales
    26.Pressure – TZee x Patapaa x Gab Tuu
    27.Coupon – Eddie Khae
    28.Oh My Gosh (Remix) – Yemi Alade ft. Rick Ross
    29.SugarMummy – Teni
    30.Yesu – Lil Win/ [feat. Brother Sammy
    31.Changer – Shatta Wale
    32.Azaa – Feli Nuna