American-born, Nigerian artist, Davido, has released his third studio album “A Better Time”.

The 17-track album follows his 2019 album ‘A Good Time’ and has features from African artistes as well as star-studded international features from artistes such including Nicki Minaj, Nas, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage and Sho Madjozi.

Share this post!