Aristokrat Records presents the highly anticipated mixtape ’Diamond in the Rough’ from esteemed artist and songwriter, Ceeza Milli.

The project skillfully captures the essence of Afrobeats with intoxicating beats and creative storytelling from Ceeza Milli.

The track list includes the well received single ‘Shayo’ featuring Wizkid along with other tracks with features from Tiwa Savage,  Starboy Terri, Sarz and the first female producer signed to Aristokrat Group, Saszy Afroshi.

The mixtape will be available exclusively on the Boomplay app for the first month, and all other music streaming platforms after.

To listen on Boomplay, please click here.

Ceeza Milli - Diamond in the Rough (MIXTAPE ALBUM) tracklist