[button link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/earthquake/1307174180″ color=”belizehole” style=”flat” fullwidth=”false”]BUY ‘ALBUM: DJ Black – Earthquake'[/button]
Available On iTunes .

CEO of Toontoom and ace Ghanaian DJ , DJ Black , is out with his ‘Earthquake‘ Album. The album has songs like, ‘Hit em up’ (feat. VVIP), ‘Play Man’ (feat. Strongman), ‘My Mind’ (feat Eno), ‘Fa Wo No’ (feat. Kwaw Kese), ‘Big Man Tin’ (feat. E.L), ‘G Code’ (feat. Obibini), and ‘You do all’ (feat. Jay Ghartey).

Some of the songs on the album were produced by Coco, YoungBoss, Cabum, Twi Teacher, ReeZon, King Baurer and E.L.

[one_third][/one_third][one_third][artist postid=”4279″][/one_third][one_third_last][/one_third_last]

Share this post!